Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Maison Aish

Baume musculaire | Épinette de Norvège | Apaisant

Baume musculaire | Épinette de Norvège | Apaisant

Prix habituel $25.00 CAD
Prix habituel $39.00 CAD Prix promotionnel $25.00 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Format
Bienfaits: Expectorant, Réduit la fièvre, Apaise les muscles

Arôme & texture: Beurre fondant, arôme boréal (Huile de Kunzea, Épinette de Norvège & Eucalyptus) 

Inspirée des soins scandinaves, l'épinette de Norvège est expectorante et donne l'impression d'une marche en forêt. C'est un essentiel dans la pharmacie des gens actifs et il est important pour les Saisons d'offrir un baume avec des ingrédients naturels. L'huile de Kunzea qui provient de l'Australie est utilisé depuis des milliers d'années par le peuple aborigène qui s'avère être antivirale, décongestionnante, stimulante et tonique. L'achillée (Yarrow en anglais) est une plante qui donne une sensation d'aspirine topique sur le corps) qui fait énormément de bien. 

 Ce baume peut être utiliser en massage après des séances d’entraînement physique pour apaiser la fatigue musculaire. Par ailleurs, sa nature expectorante aide à dégager les voix respiratoires, à réduire la fièvre.

Nous nous sommes associés à la Maison Aish, une petite entreprise familiale québécoise dirigée par des passionnés pour offrir les meilleurs produits naturels aux amateurs de plein air. Nous sommes impressionnés par la qualité et le raffinement de leurs ingrédients, cela fait toute la différence !

____________________________________

Usage non recommandé pour les femmes enceintes et les jeunes enfants car il contient des huiles essentiels. 

Afficher tous les détails
Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes
1kg
suppressions des émissions carbones des expéditions
Cela correspond à...
2
kilomètres parcourus par une voiture à essence standard
Nous finançons des innovations dans les domaines suivants...
Sol
Forêt
Créé avec Shopify Planet

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Muscular Balm | Soothes Muscles

Muscular Balm | Soothes Muscles

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price $30.00 USD Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

✨ Quelques items restants // Few left ✨

Benefits: Expectorant, Reduces fever, Soothes muscles

Aroma & texture: Melting balm butter, boreal aroma (Kunzea Oil, Norway Spruce & Eucalyptus)

Inspired by Scandinavian spa treatments, Norway spruce is expectorant and gives the impression of walking in the forest. It is an essential in the pharmacy of active people and it is important for Les Saisons to offer a balm with natural ingredients. Kunzea oil which comes from Australia has been used for thousands of years by the aboriginal people which proves to be antiviral, decongestant, stimulating and tonic. Yarrow is an herb that gives a topical aspirin-like feel to the body) which does a lot of good.

This balm can be used in massage after physical training sessions to soothe muscle fatigue. In addition, its expectorant nature helps to clear the respiratory tract, to reduce fever.

We have partnered with Maison Aish, a small Quebec family business run by enthusiasts to offer the best natural products to outdoor enthusiasts. We are impressed by the quality and refinement of their ingredients, it makes all the difference!

___________________________________

All of our products are made from 100% natural ingredients.

Moringa Oleifera C12-18 Alkyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Chlorelleth-20 (Chlorella Vulgaris), Daucus Carota Subsp. Sativus*(Carrot), Centella Asiatica* Extract, Calendula Officinalis* Extract, Oxycoccus Palustris*(Arctic Lingonberry) Seed Oil, Athaea Officinalis*,(Marshmallow) Extract, Leuconostoc, Tanacetum Annuum L Essential Oils *(Blue Tansy), Achillea Millefolium*(Yarrow), Helichrysum Italicum*, Anthemis Nobilis L.*(Roman chamomile) and Lavendula Augustifolia*, Aloe Barbadensis extract 200X*, D-Alpha-Tocopherol (vitamin E).

 * Usage is not recommended for pregnant women or small children as it contains essential oils.

View full details
  • Working in offering the best shipping💌

    We are a small company striving to provide you with top-tier delivery service.

    • Free delivery in Quebec on orders over $120+taxes with code HURRA120.
    • Delivery time between 2 to 7 business days.
    • Compostable packaging.

    Our next goal? Achieving carbon-neutral delivery in the near future.

  • Have some questions?

    Please do not hesistate to reach us out regarding sizing, shipping or any additonal information!